Down & Dotty Fashion

I’ve never really been a fan of the polka dot trend or P.D as I like to call it, I always thought it just didn’t suit me or something, I felt it perhaps didn’t fit into my style… However, lately I’ve been browsing stores and I came across the photos below of bokeh photography on pinterest that made me see P.D through a different light, so to speak…

IMAGE 01 Source & image 02 source

Am I now willing to give P.D a shot? I’d like to think so, below are some ideas for those who love dots or like myself are a bit skeptical when it comes to getting down and dotty 😉

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Down & Dotty Fashion”

  1. Beibei Wu says :

    Love the Polka Dot theme – got to love cute dress 🙂

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  2. peacelovenfashion says :

    Hi, I have nominated you for the Inspiring Blogger Award because I think you deserve a little something for making your blog always look fab! To share this little bit of blogging kindness: 1. Display the award image on your blog. 2. Link back to the person who nominated you. 3. State 7 things about yourself. 4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and link to their sites. 5. Notify the bloggers that they have been nominated and link to the post. Thank you for all your great posts and congratulations!
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

    • Adrianna says :

      Thanks so much! This is such great news and definitely encourages me to continue. Thank you for visiting and the nomination, I will be sure to blog about my nominees shortly 😉

Leave a Reply

